St Louis, MO Roofing Contractor

St Louis Roofing Company

Commercial Roofing St Louis. Industrial Roofing St Louis. Residential Roofing St Louis. 

 

Contact Us Today

Address

St Louis Roofing & Exteriors
11150 Lindbergh Business Ct #111 St Louis, MO 63123

(314) 244-3799

© 2019 by St Louis Roofing and Exteriors

Reviews & Testimonials

1/7/19

Will W., St Louis

Dealt with a difficult issue and provided a professional finish product in the timeline agreed upon.

1/4/19

Clinton S., St Louis

They were able to fit-in my home repair job ahead of schedule. It looks good.

12/18/18

John W., St Charles

Good communication

12/7/18

Shirley R., Sappington

Most definitely, would recommend "St Louis Roofing & Exteriors"!! The representatives (Carlos & Jon) with whom I worked, did an EXCELLENT job! Their prompt & detailed communications, were key to my satisfaction. Plus, the workmanship was EXCELLENT, as was achieving their commitment to schedule.

11/19/18

Barbara N., Kirkwood

Frustrating experience dealing with the insurance company, but are satisfied with repairs that were made. Carlos was very pleasant to deal with and very attentive to our concerns.

11/9/18

Matt M., Creve Coeur

Focused roofing veterans. Fast, reliable.

11/7/18

Arny N., University City

The job was handled professionally with good communications throughout the process.  Everyone was very easy to work with. I'm satisfied. 

 

11/1/18

Craig M., Ballwin

Great service and workmanship.

10/31/18

Matthew M., Webster Groves

The communication was excellent, both timely and thorough. Hard to rate the product other than appearance at this point, but so far so good. 

 

10/29/18

Mike W., St Ann

Corey and his team were easy to deal with scheduling the install. Very professional, gave updates as needed and were great with clean up.  

 

10/24/18

Doris R., St Louis

I was very please with the workmanship and the men working on the project were very polite. Always ready to explain what the days work would entail.
I will call again when work of this nature is needed. 
Thank you !

10/23/18

Elvis H., St Louis

Super easy to work with. Project completed in one day after material was delivered. 

10/12/18

Lorene G., St Louis

Very good workers. Jon showed concern about the project. Got extra workers out there quickly when something unexpected showed up. Everyone was great over the phone and in person. 

10/5/18

Cynthia S., Affton

I would definitely recommend St. Louis Roofing and Exteriors. They did an excellent job on my roof and gutters!! Carlos, my sales red, was terrific. He explained everything to me and came out the day my insurance adjuster came out to my house. Once we decided on a date, they did the roof in a day and thoroughly cleaned up their mess. Jon, the project manager, was terrific as well. He was very easy to get a hold of and honest. Overall A+ experience. 

10/2/18

Rex R., Imperial

The crew showed up on time, the cleanup was awesome, the price was right. Good job Jon & Corey.

 

9/25/18

Lisa P., Webster Groves

Other people have much worse problems than ours, but we were worried about our mystery ceiling leak, especially with fall around the corner. Corey took the problem very seriously, and my husband and I were extremely grateful for his attention. He and Jon were great at communicating with us about the project, and we were grateful and impressed by the speed in getting us on the schedule and fixed up. Thank you!

9/24/18

Audrey B., Clayton

Great experience. Great communication, work done well and fast. No problem or unexpected delays. Very satisfied. Thank you Carlos and Jon!

 

9/24/18

Don L., Eureka

Courteous sales person answered all questions with promptnes, very professional. The job was started and finished much quicker than we imagined it would be. The crew did very good work. Other than a few nails found around the house, which I don't think was a problem given the size of the job being done in one day, the rest of the clean-up was quite satisfactory. Thank you. 

 

9/20/18

Kristy W., Affton

Very impressed with the whole experience. The day I called, immediately received an email and a text telling me Corey would call back within one business day, which he did. During the inspection he took photos of the problem and explained everything that needed to be done clearly. Jon and his crew completed the work quickly and efficiently. Price was reasonable. Good communication from everyone throughout entire process. The job was a small job, but would DEFINITELY recommend you to anyone - VERY SATISFIED!!

 

9/17/18

Elaine R., Fenton

Communication was great, the job was completed quickly and the work was as promised. I would recommend STL Roofing!

9/10/18

Chris D., Fenton

They communicated very well during the entire process. The roof was done in one day and clean up was great. 

8/31/18

Jamie B., Chesterfield

Carlos came to my house and looked at the gutters. He found a solution to the problem that existed. He was very nice as was Jon. The crew did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. I will recommend St Louis Roofing & Exteriors to my neighbors. 

8/23/18

Marilyn A., Fenton

They did a beautiful job at a fair price and I would definitely use them again if I ever needed more work done.

8/20/18

Matthew M., St Louis

Problem solved and completed job.

8/20/18

Valerie B., Kirkwood

We were impressed with the quickness and professionalism as well as the job well done! Thank you so much for 

helping us out so quickly. We really appreciate it. Would definitely recommend you to my friends!

8/13/18

Chris P., St Louis

A mistake was made and this company quickly addressed the issue and made it right. 

7/18/18

Eva P., Affton

The work was done quickly and efficiently

7/17/18

Al L., Richmond Heights

Clean and neat and thorough

7/3/18

Mike T., Webster Groves

They told me what needed done. They did exactly that. I am very happy with the work and cleanup.

6/23/18

Mary K., University City

St Louis Roofing did a nice job on our roof. They were more expensive than the other estimate we got, but they kept

up with prompt communication and scheduled and completed the roof repair quickly. They also suggested and installed an additional down spout to our roof to help prevent future problems in a specific area which we appreciated

6/22/18

Spencer M., St Charles

Their response to my situation was quick and professional.

6/4/18

Steve H., St Louis

Carlos worked with us and made the experience painless.

5/31/18

Sal E., St Louis

Very fast doing the repair.

 

5/31/18

Nancy K., St Louis

I very much appreciated all the phone calls. The communication was beyond and above other companies I have dealt with. When I need roofing services again you will be the first one I call.

 

5/23/18

Rob M., St Louis

Communication with both the estimator and project manager was great. Got me taken care of very quickly and did a good job. 

5/18/18

Jonathan F., St Louis

STL Roofing did a great job on our roof, gutters, siding and shutters. The entire crew was polite and respectful and they got the job done correctly and on the timeline provided. We have had many neighbors stop by to tell us how nice everything looks and what an improvement it has made. I would highly recommend STL Roofing and Corey for any roofing and siding needs anyone has.  

5/16/18

Mike S., St Louis

Carlos, our estimator, did an excellent job of following up with my insurance company to make sure all damages were addressed and covered. The crew that performed the work were fast and nearly completed the shingle portion of the job in 1 day... gutters went up a couple days later, but all finished in a reasonable amount of time. Jon, the project manager did a good job of keeping me updated and was professional and thorough in his follow up. 

5/9/18

Connor B., St Louis

Service was great. My roof work was done quickly with no issues. 

5/8/18

Ryann C., Chesterfield

I found your company from a simple google search. I read reviews and called in. Carlos called me immediately back to schedule a time to come out and was prompt and very professional. He worked very hard with my insurance to get everything covered and saw the project through. Even after install, he called to be sure everything was done correctly adn to keep me in the loop about the project. Everyone I dealt with in your company was professional and helpful. I would highly recommend your company. 

5/7/18

Mike M, Clayton

St Louis Roofing and Exteriors did flashing, gutter repair and downspout replacement work on a house that was built in 1911. They were considerate and aesthetically sensitive to the time period of the house. All work was done timely and effectively. After job completion, they cleaned up so well, you would never know they were even there. The biggest bonus here is that they follow through with phone calls, after a rain, to make sure all problems have been resolved. Highly recommend. 

5/7/18

First Presbyterian, Kirkwood

I can count on the job being done right. 

4/11/18

John W., Bridgeton

This compay is amazing. I had to get a ridge vent repair done on my house, when I called for an estimate they took my information and within 10 minutes and inspector (Matt) texted me and he was able to get to my house that same day. Matt took pictures and explained every little detail and what needed to be. They worked with the insulation company that advised I needed a vent repair and made this whole process silky smooth. After they gave me the estimate and we agreed on all terms, they were able to perform repairs next day. They did the job thoroughly and quickly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof or repairs. Thanks again guys!

4/6/18

Mari De Villa, Town & Country

Overall great company to work with.

4/3/18

Deborah J., Ballwin

I had a roof replacement due to wind and hail. I worked with Carlos, who always was available to take my calls or texts. It was done within a timely manner and clean up was good. The roof looks good and I am hoping it lasts a long time.  

3/23/18

Thomas K., Kirkwood

The job was done on schedule. The crew was courteous and cleaned up everything after the job was completed. You followed up with me when the job was completed to see if I was satisfied with the work. That is important to me. 

3/21/18

Karen S., Creve Coeur

Very professional. Called at each step. Very easy to work with. 

 

3/20/18

Worship Center., St Louis

The representative was very attentive to our needs and worked with us to get our insurance on board with the work. The professionalism displayed, even when I had a thousand questions, was phenomenal. Thank you Mr. Matt for walking me through the process. 

 

2/22/18

Craig L., St Louis

It was nice not having to deal with our insurance company, despite putting in a claim. Corey was able to get our needs met with the insurance adjuster. The company was very professional from start to finish. Quick and efficient! We always knew what was going on and when it would be happening. I would highly recommend purchasing a roof through St. Louis Roofing and Exteriors. 

2/12/18

Lisa S., St Louis

Everyone at StL Roofing and Exteriors was extremely helpful during this process. I am more than pleased with the assistance in the process up until completion.

2/10/18

Andrew B., Chesterfield

Two things really stood out to me in what was an excellent experience throughout. The constant, proactive communication from both Corey and Jon, and their willingness to go way above and beyond to assist in the process. I had Corey come in to assess our roof, but then had a multiple month lapse before I could continue through the process with the insurance company. Corey kept in touch with me and then was right alongside me throughout the insurance process, calling multiple times to help me reach the adjuster and following up with them through multiple corrections. Corey was always willing to meet me at the time and place of my choice to arrange checks, contracts, etc., and he was available at all hours for questions and updates as our church moved through our financial processes. Finally, the job was really difficult, replacing a steeply sloped roof and downspout three stories up. Fantastic work!

2/1/18

Chris C., St Louis

Very quick responses, friendly, work completed in a timely fashion. 

1/12/18

Caleb B., St Louis

Project was completed to scope in a timely manner.

1/10/18

Jason B., St Louis

Everything was great. 

1/9/18

Patti B., Ballwin

Carlos was great. He was very responsive and knowledgeable, answered my questions and coordinated all logistics. The crews that worked on the project were efficient and polite and cleaned up following their work. 

12/30/17

Leo L., Richmond Heights

Matt was working with me on this project. He is very nice and answered all my questions with details. Really appreciated his help. Thanks. 

12/19/17

Ed D., Creve Coeur

Carlos did an excellent job working with the adjuster and insurance company. Construction crew (run by Jon) did a very good job installing the new roof. 

12/15/17

Amit S., St Louis

Matt and Jon did a great job!

12/13/17

Robert H., St Louis   

I was impressed with how quickly everyone responded and how they managed to make the insurance process so simple. Excellent customer service from everyone, and prompt, efficient execution of the job.

12/8/17

John S., St Louis

Quick work and job well done. Worked well with the insurance company to make sure all requirements to at or above code. Thanks for your help. 

12/4/17

Jen B., Pacific

I’m very happy with how fast things were completed.

11/22/17

Toni L., Chesterfield

I was very happy with Carlos and his efforts working with my insurance company and taking care of my roof install. The workmanship appears to be good. Thank you.

 

11/9/17

Neelum J., Ballwin

Matt did a great job of making the process easy.

 

11/9/17

Dave J., St Louis

Easy to work with all the professionals, especially Matt and Jon, from start to finish. Excellent value for the expenditure. Very happy with the finished product. Jon and his team did a tremendous job!

 

11/2/17

Kevin D., St Louis

Very professional and efficient service. Thank you.

 

10/17/17

John A., St Louis

The work was done on time. I was given a two day time period and it was done in two days. The guys did a good job and cleaned up everything. Thanks for a good job.

 

12/27/16

Susan W., St Louis

Responses from the company was very professional.

 

12/21/16

Don W., Chesterfield

Your onsite team did an excellent job in installing all materials to the roof. Ron Lefler answered all my concerns to my satisfaction. I felt the project was completed at a fair price. Yes! I would recomend your company.

 

12/20/16

Jodi R., Kirkwood

The service was quick and the work performed was excellent. Great communication during the project.

 

12/16/16

Mary R., Creve Coeur

I wish every company was as professional, timely and concerned about the customer as St Louis Roofing and Exteriors. The owner was wonderful to work with when there was a problem with the color of the gutters and treated us extremely well. The installer was great and completed the work as promised on an extremely cold day despite the fact that someone had just stolen his coveralls out of the back of his truck at the hardware store which resulted in him being underdressed for the frigid temperature that day.

 

12/16/16

Chris M., Florissant

We have always had great service from St Louis Roofing & Exteriors.

 

12/14/16

Lisa P., Webster Groves

Bob Batzer gave our project a lot of thought and attention and was so generous with his time and expertise. We had three different companies give us bids. One of the companies was overly confident about what the fix would be (my dad, in particular, didn’t buy it); the other company had no idea what was causing the leak and yet told us we should remove the ridge vent and replace our entire roof! It simply was not obvious what was causing our leak, and Bob was honest about this and tried to help us minimize the “invasive” work to locate the cause. When the project with St Louis Roofing was scheduled, it went really quickly. Bob helped us pick out the right color shingles. Jon Kovarik was friendly, easy to reach, and answered all of the questions we had after the project. Our insurance company reviewed the work recently and said it looked good. While we haven’t had much rain to test out the repair, we are very happy with the work that was done and have a lot of confidence in your team. Thank you very much for helping us during a stressful time!

 

12/14/16

Jamie G., Hazelwood

Great customer service from Ryan, Sales Rep! He was amazing to work with.

The Project Manager, Jon, also made sure the job was done to satisfaction and completed with no issues.

I’d def refer my family and friends to STL Roofing and Exteriors.

 

12/05/16

John D., St Charles

All work was done in a professional manner. Satisfied with the work performed. I will know for certain after a long and heavy rain if all repairs are proper.

 

12/03/16

Ryan H., St Charles

This is the second job that we have had St Louis Roofing perform. As I said in the past, communications, quality, and service were all excellent!

 

11/30/16

Mike M., St Peters

Very helpful in working with the insurance company.

Great job executed quickly once scheduled.
Already referred our neighbor to you!

 

11/30/16

Kim C., Parkview Estates HOA

The roofing projects were done in an organized efficient fashion with complete site cleanup on a daily basis. The HOA owners and Board were very happy with the job.

 

11/28/16

Micah V., CAV Properties, Kirkwood

Another great roofing job completed by Corey and Jon! Quality, price, and service is why I keep coming back.

 

11/27/16

Frank H., St Peters

Work was done is in a satisfactory manner. St aff was polite and helpful. I have rental houses and will most likely use this company again!

 

11/23/16

Richard R., St Charles

Job done in a timely manner–and done to my satisfaction.

 

11/22/16

Catherine C., Florissant

My wife, Catherine, has 10 siblings who all live in the area. Many of those siblings have large families. In fact, Catherine and I have 12 of our own children who all live at home. None of this is relevant to you, except for one important reason: We all have friends, acquaintances, teammates, co-workers, and neighbors. And all of those friends, acquaintances, teammates, co-workers, and neighbors have friends, acquaintances, teammates, co-workers, and neighbors. In other words, my sphere of influence is gigantic, compared to the average “Joe”.

You would think that the mere possibility of encountering someone with a large sphere of influence would make companies a little more aware of how they treat their customers. You would think that the economic upside of treating customers with dignity and respect, even when it’s difficult, would be sufficient motivation for a vendor to ensure a customer-centric culture among its employees. You would think.

It’s a rarity to encounter a firm that does these things. So rare, in fact, that we consider it a success if we consummate a transaction without being insulted or feeling duped. It’s unfortunate that our standards have fallen so low. It’s unfortunate that the “Service” part of Customer Service is largely evaporating. It’s unfortunate that “serving” is perceived to reflect weakness.

St Louis Roofing & Exteriors is one of those rare companies. An endangered species. They treated us with respect from start to finish. They served us, their customer, even when it was difficult. Because of this, we will definitely use their services again. Their peer-companies should take note.

In particular, I have to single-out Bob Batzer and Jon Kovarik, who were just fantastic – thorough, professional, and pleasant.

 

10/28/16

Ryan H., St Charles

Communication was excellent. We had discussed our project with a couple of other providers and there was no follow up or walking us through the project. The entire team at St Louis Roofing was great to work with.

 

10/25/16

Sue B., St Louis

The job was done well, quickly and there was no mess left at all. Was so very glad you took our small job!

 

8/24/16

Joe W., St Louis

Been with this company through 6 years and 3 houses. Always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.

 

8/16/16

John T., St Louis

Jon did an outstanding job with a contractor that was uncooperative. Ron also did a good job.

 

8/1/16

Roger A., Imperial, MO

Very Happy with whole experience. Would refer this company to everyone.

 

8/1/16

Tom H., St Louis

Work was done very well and professional. Response time was very quick. No mess left behind.

 

7/29/16

Richard W., St Louis

Reliable, efficient and very thorough!

 

7/7/16

Dawn R., St Charles

We had an excellent experience with your company. You gave us some additional support through our claim process which made working with our insurance a breeze. The crew was very polite, professional, and did a great job. Thank you.

 

7/1/16

Erin F., Oakville

Nice crew.

 

6/22/16

Bert & Sharon S., St Louis City

Helpful, curious, knowledgeable and fast are all services we got with getting our new roof.

 

6/22/16

Peter P., Kirkwood

I like that someone came out after the work was done and checked it over to make sure it was done correctly.

 

6/6/16

Kurt D., Arnold

Very good to work with and entire staff was very polite and helpful.

 

6/6/16

Cornelius L., Spanish Lake

They are a good company had no problems with work they done for me and my husband.

 

6/3/16

Steven D., Oakville

The roofing was done quickly and efficiently and to more than satisfactory results.

 

5/26/16

Jason B., St Louis City

Good work done on time and reasonably priced and would recommend them to anyone that asked.

 

5/19/16

Eileen C., Clayton

Isaac was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. The entire experience was excellent, and so far, our leaking problem, which had been usual and difficult to resolve, seem to be gone.

 

5/19/16

Dustin R., St Louis City

Good responsiveness and completed the job in time.

 

5/19/16

Carol & Richard W., University City

We were especially impressed with the cleanup afterwards and your seeing to the repair done to damage by the delivery company. We already have referred others to you. The job seems to have been done very efficiently.

 

5/19/16

Jan H. & Gail E., Clayton

Polite, on time, competent, answered ALL questions. Were without a doubt the MOST neat of any contractors we have ever had at our home. NO MESS, no fuss, would highly recommend!!!

 

5/5/16

Fred S., Baden

A good company. Keep up the good workmanship. I’m very satisfied. Thank you.

 

5/2/16

Mike M. & Sharon D., St Louis City

We are thrilled with the service we received from St Louis Roofing & Exteriors. Their process was so incredibly professional, from the initial consultation to the PDF outlining exactly what to expect to the quality of workmanship to the follow-up. The project was completed in two days and the workmen were so tidy you could barely tell a roof was being installed! After the job, I called about the flashing on the front chimney. I asked the project manager if they were finished. His response was, “We aren’t finished until you say we’re finished.” I LOVED working with this company. How often can you say that about a contractor? (The flashing issue was resolved–it just wasn’t completed yet.) Can’t say enough good things about this company.

 

4/27/16

Andy H., Chesterfield

Corey called me back immediately, A complete and accurate bid was presented in a couple days and work was completed in several weeks. Just had severe weather and my attic is dry. Additionally, the scope of work included copper which most roofing companies including the big ones in town either don’t deal with or overcharge to the point it’s cheaper just to move. I would highly recommend.

 

4/27/16

Dennis B., Eureka and St Louis City

You guys did a good job installing gutter guards on both of my properties.

 

4/7/16

Wanda H., Rock Hill

Ron established a positive relationship with the insurance adjuster. The work was completed fast in a satisfactory manner. Workers were polite. They cleaned well before leaving. Your good communication kept the stress level minimal. Thanks.

 

4/7/16

KEV Properties, Webster Groves

Another complete exterior project completed on time and on budget by St Louis Roofing and Exteriors. Siding, soffit, fascia, trim boards, and gutters. I wish all my contractors gave this kind of service.

 

4/4/16

Amy B., St Louis City

The St Louis Roofing team knows their job and does it well. They worked in a coordinated, thorough manner, keeping their ‘noses to the grindstone’ and their minds on the job at hand. The home now has a beautiful new roof with installation and clean-up completed in one day.

 

4/1/16

Steven N., St Louis City

Quick response to initial email inquiry. Fast estimate. Good responses to email messages overall. One failure of communication occurred (start date of roofing project was not communicated before the job was begun), but overall there was very good customer service.

 

3/30/16

Pat R., Brentwood

Professional, courteous, on time, clean-up.

I look forward to receiving the warranty

 

3/16/16

Kim C., Parkview Estates HOA; Chesterfield

Excellent and timely service. Good quality work. Owners were very happy with response time to their questions and concerns as well as the orderly process used to accomplish the job. We are highly satisfied.

 

3/11/16

Joel S., University City

I chose St Louis Roofing & Exteriors over a couple other options because they seemed more professional and were more responsive. I’m not really qualified to say if they did a good job on the roof or not. But they did get it done in a timely fashion and communicated well.

 

3/10/16

Sara D., St Louis City

The job was done quickly and looks great. The workers were friendly and cleaned up after they were done.

 

3/9/16

Minh-Ha H., Chesterfield

The work was done timely. Most impressive, and appreciated was the top notch communication and customer service! In fact, I have already referred someone.

 

3/2/16

Chuck S., St Louis City

THANKS SO MUCH!

 

2/23/16

Cathy G., Fenton

This was one of the easiest home repair experiences I ever had. They happily worked with my insurance company to square everything away. Was very impressed with the amount of communication and willingness to help us get everything done the right way. Roof looks great and has already withstood it’s first heavy rain with no issues. Would gladly recommend to others.

 

Bryan S., Crestwood

2/8/16

I appreciated having my calls returned promptly by St Louis Roofing and Exteriors. I had other companies that never called back and as a result will never have my business.

 

1/25/16

David M, Webster Groves

Great work and no surprises. We will definitely call again next time we need help with something.

 

1/21/16

Jon T, St Charles

I had a leaking roof (water all over my kitchen counter). I called and the office sent Ron out to estimate the job. Ron spent extra time to help me figure out where the water was coming from. Their bid was a bit higher than a competitor, but that competitor never found the real problem the way Ron did. The work that was completed was fantastic as the water source location is dry now even after the heavy long rains we just had. The owner called to follow up. You should call them to fix your roofing issues! Well worth the extra dollars to get it done right. I would call them again.

 

1/19/16

Tony A., Ladue

Very good team and prompt communication.

 

1/6/16

Carolyn J., Ballwin

We were very happy with both the work and level of customer service. It was very easy to reach someone, everyone was friendly and responsive – from the owner, support staff, roofers, etc. They were savvy and flexible working with us and our insurance company. The work was beautifully done and reasonably priced. We would definitely work with this company again, and have already given several friends the contact info.

 

11/24/15

Micah V., Webster Groves

Another great job by St Louis Roofing and Exteriors – Roof, siding, soffit, fascia and gutters on new detached garage. Keep up the good work!

 

10/17/15

Richard M., Oakville

They assisted in getting the best result from insurance coverage and did a professional job of re-roofing our home.

 

10/16/15

Dave S., Brentwood

Corey did a great job cooperating with a tricky situation regarding an insurance claim. He and his staff were prompt and we are extremely satisfied with the roof and its appearance. I have continued to promote the company with signage in my front yard. Thank you for everything!

 

10/13/15

Melissa G., University City

Corey and Issac were both very helpful during the whole process. I appreciate their willingness to work with me to get the job done.

 

10/12/15

Karen C., Ellisville

Great job all around!

 

9/27/15

Dan H., Brentwood

It was a pleasure working with you from start to finish. The service was first rate and the job done was excellent as well. I will definitely recommend you in the future.

 

9/22/15

Richard H., Webster Groves

I had storm damage in 2013. The fascia had fallen off. I did my research and contacted St Louis Roofing and Exteriors to do the job. Corey came out and did the estimate. I found him to be very professional and fair. His workers were punctual, skilled and professional. I must add they did an excellent job. I will use St Louis Roofing and Exteriors in the future.

 

Patricia J., St Louis

1/21/15

Corey was very pleasant to work with and very responsive. I am pleased with all services and the finished product. Thank You!

 

Annette C., St Louis

2/4/15

All the work was done and cleaned up in one day. The roof looks great. Thanks for all your help.

 

Richard B., Dittmer

2/6/15

The roofing representative worked with our insurance company and the adjuster, which resulted in a satisfactory adjustment, and relieved us of a major concern. The work was completed to our satisfaction. While there was some mess while the work was ongoing, the clean up was complete and satisfactory.

 

Richard C., Wildwood

2/7/15

The entire experience from start to finish was exceptional. Corey was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He handled all aspects of the project professionally and I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. I have dealt with many contractors in the past and I have to say St Louis Roofing and Exteriors is at the top of my list. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone seeking home repairs. Thanks for a great job!!

 

Al W., Fenton

2/27/15

Job completed on time and on budget. Outstanding!

 

Charles W., High Ridge

3/3/15

High integrity, professionalism, and quality work. From the first phone call inquiring for an inspection and a quote through completion these guys were professional, courteous, punctual, did what they said they would do. I plan on using them again in the future as needed and have already told my friends.

 

Tom J., High Ridge

3/12/15

Excellent! Happy to confidently refer to anyone needing roofing, siding or any repair work.

 

Debra S., Chesterfield

3/18/15

St Louis Roofing did an exceptional job from start to finish, we could not have selected a better company. We will recommend them with complete confidence to anyone who requests a reference.

 

Paul P. St Louis

4/8/15

Great communication. Very positive experience!

 

Brad W., Frontenac

4/17/15

Prompt to be on the job. Kept the site clean. Did great work.

 

Mark D., St Louis

4/17/15

Great company to work with. Roof installed on time, at budget, all cleaned up and simply couldn’t be happier with the quality of work or the price!

 

Charles W., High Ridge

4/28/15

Corey came out and did a free inspection on our roof from some wind and hail damage to our home. We turned this in to our homeowner’s insurance and Corey did a lot of leg work for us to make sure we got everything we needed to get our roof replaced correctly. He was very professional, courteous, and did everything he said he would do for us in a timely fashion. Service was excellent! The men that performed the work on our roof were also very professional and courteous and did a great job for us. They cleaned everything up and did not leave any messes. Very happy with this company, from start to finish.

 

Amanda S., Cedar Hill

5/1/15

Corey was very helpful and professional. Thank you for taking care of us so quickly!

 

Harris H., St Louis

5/4/15

New roof install was completed as quoted in a very timely manner. Corey has been a pleasure to deal with. Getting ready to start the 3rd job with St Louis Roofing and Exteriors.

 

Micah V., Kirkwood

5/7/15

Saint Louis Roofing and Exteriors has understood our needs and demonstrated the utmost in professionalism, courteousness, responsiveness and excellent customer service throughout the process. This is a great team and the work they have performed has been thorough and very well executed. I would definitely recommend them, and will!
Thank you.

 

Frank J., St Louis

5/14/15

Things went very well and I could not have asked for a better appointment. Corey went far and above with his actions and it was a pleasure to speak with him. He is the one to call for your outside needs. Thanks so much for the time and effort.

 

Kenneth L., Ballwin

6/9/15

You are very professional, courteous and follow through with what you say you are going to do.

 

Terry R., Ellisville

6/15/15

Corey is a great person. He is very patient, experienced in this business, works with the customer to satisfaction. I was not sure how the insurance agent would tackle this claim. He handled my insurance claim without any problem. From roofing to the entire project, he worked in a very professional manner. Any one who needs roofing service, just call him, I highly recommend him.

 

Kamal S., Ballwin

7/1/15

Very pleased! Good to work with. Everyone is very nice, work was done as stated, timely and roof looks great. I would definitely recommend.

 

Sue R., St Louis

7/17/15

We really like that the repair tech showed us the pipes that were replaced on the roof. It reinforced the need to do those repairs.

 

Judy F., Wildwood

7/27/15

When the tree limb came through the roof and into our living room it happened in between powerful rainstorms that were causing flooding everywhere. We had a hole in our roof and you could look out at the sky from the hole in our living room ceiling. St Louis Roofing & Exteriors had a pro arrive to tarp the roof in time to avoid the next heavy rainfall. Their response time literally saved the day because we would have had major water damage with all of the storms that came through for the next week. Their responsiveness and professionalism was very refreshing during a very stress filled situation. We can’t thank them enough for their responsiveness. They understood our needs and delivered exceptional results. They are courteous, respectful, and everyone had a terrific work ethic and was very professional. The entire experience was excellent from start to finish. They did a fantastic job. We are completely satisfied and recommend them highly.

Repaired our roof three times in succession due to a neighbor’s tree dropping limbs. The first limb went through the roof and into the living room. The second and third damaged shingles. Repairs consisted of repairing the roof, structural areas underneath, and repairing and painting the living room ceiling.

Excellent experience from start to finish. Very responsive, understood our needs and did a fantastic job of repairing our roof and our ceiling. We are completely satisfied and recommend them highly.

 

Frank J., St Louis

8/21/15

Corey is willing to go above and beyond to insure satisfaction.

 

Cheryl D., Ballwin

8/25/15

Very nice folks, very professional and job done in a timely manner. They worked very well with my insurance company. Great job guys.

 

Erwin G., University City

8/30/15

Job was completed very quickly and efficiently. No problems.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10/06/19

Robert C., Arnold

Easy to work with, competitive rates got the job done quickly.

9/30/19

Dave W., Arnold

They did a great job fixing a leak in my roof and completed the job a week ahead of schedule.

9/17/19

Scott S., Fenton

Fantastic price, quality work, and quick turn-around. Need I say more!

9/9/19

Katie V., St Louis

St Louis Roofing and Exteriors are amazing to work with! Their promptness and clear communication are best in class and I would gladly refer them to anyone! Thank you for getting us on the books so quickly!

9/6/19

Sybil G., St Louis

Your company is very professional and your level of communication is first rate. You were able to send someone out to estimate very quickly which we appreciated. There was about a week that passed before we got the written estimate and when I inquired with Miriam she resolved quickly. Once we signed the quote the work was completed in record time and again we appreciate your efforts. I would definitely refer you to my family and most importantly neighbors. Our neighbors are always recommending vendors to one another so many of us use the same companies for maintaining our homes.

9/4/19

Ron C., Affton

Company is very professional. Documents outlining the work were promptly received and were able to be signed online. Service was completed in a timely manner.

8/29/19

Doris R., St Louis

Great workers. Great clean up around the house. If there were any questions the office was ready to answer and follow through.

8/27/19

Rick S., Chesterfield

St. L. Exteriors was quick to get on the job and stayed with it until complete. Work was professional and quick. Very Happy with the work.

8/26/19

St Francis., St Louis

Corey was quick with quote and price was very reasonable. Job was completed on time and within quoted price.

8/16/19

Bill K., St Louis

The service was good. Good follow through on Corey's part and the installer was good too.

8/12/19

Jack D., Webster Groves

Carlos and Jon were quick to answer any questions and were very professional.

7/24/19

Darlene H., St Louis

It was a great experience! Fair price, solid work and nice people. I’d recommend them!

7/24/19

Kathy L., St Louis

This team at St. Louis Roofing and Exteriors is led by Jon Kovarik and he and his team provided superb timeliness, quality, accountability, inspection and results. I highly recommend them for any project. They arrived on time, worked cleanly and accurately, cleaned up each day and delivered superb results. You can't go wrong with these folks.

7/22/19

Brad S., St Louis

All expectations were met. Looks great! Noticed that the garage is much cooler with the new ventilation. Especially happy for the short wait time to get the new roof. Great job!

 

7/17/19

Clint B., St Louis

Always responded to questions or concerns. Seemed knowledgeable about the work and the business. Did their best to ensure satisfaction.

7/16/19

Justin W., St Louis

I'm extremely satisfied with the service and work done by St. Louis Roofing & Exteriors. From the very first time we reached out, the responses were quick and everyone was very helpful. Jon and Carlos were both great to work with. Carlos made the whole process easy for us. Jon was always just a text or email away. I had a question, and boom I would get a response like that. It was nice. We were in the process of selling our house when we first started this process. Time was important. We needed the work to be complete before the open house. Jon and Carlos were respectful of that and made sure that was the case. There was a couple of items that were initially not up to my standards, but Jon made sure to come out the next day and get everything resolved. There was one last item we needed to close. Warranty information. Jon went above and beyond and got us everything we needed. Very satisfied. Good people doing good work. I'd definitely recommend you guys.

7/8/19

Bob S., St Louis

Very happy, looks good and cleaned up. Thanks

7/5/19

Bob S., Fenton

It was a pleasure to work with your company You guys made thing very simple without any problems. Hope to do business again soon.

7/2/19

Robert B., St Louis

St. Louis Roofing did a great job spotting the source of my roof leak and then scheduled the job in just a couple of days. I was out of town the ‘day of’ and returned to a completed roof repair and no mess to clean up. I will call them again.

7/1/19

Matt W., Affton

Hassle-free experience. The staff was great. Will use next time.

6/5/19

Laurey C., St Louis

From start to finish, so easy to work with! Service was prompt and professional and pricing was very fair for the quality work that was done. When they say they are “the roofers that call you back” they are serious! Steve always followed up and went out of his way to meet with me as my schedule allowed. Jon was very professional and the workmen were respectful of our property and did an excellent job. Very satisfied and will refer you to anyone needing a roof or roof repairs!

5/28/19

Sherry S., St Louis

This company is very knowledgeable and was very quick to respond. I had a deadline and it rained for weeks but they made it happen!

5/26/19

Bobby K., St Louis

Timely, followed up, completed job. Clean job site

5/23/19

Ramsey R., St Louis

Great company with which to do business.

5/20/19

Ray R., Chesterfield

Fast service and quick responses.

5/13/19

Esther E., St Louis

Jon was very nice and answered all questions. He explained exactly what he was going to do. The workers cleaned up very nicely. Also, Jon explained the warranty on repairs. Very satisfied with all the work. 

4/25/19

Kyle K., St Louis

Great job overall. Everyone answered my questions along the way, the service was quick and hassle free. I'd definitely recommend St. Louis Roofing and Exteriors to anyone!

4/24/19

Michael F., St Louis

Fast and well done. 

4/18/19

Dave S., Brentwood

Thank you for the timely performed work. The repairs look great!

 

4/15/19

Ken K., Kirkwood

Corey was very professional and communicates well. Got the job done in a timely manner. Great working with him.

 

4/14/19

Mary K., University City

When our roof was leaking last Spring, we called several roofers for an estimate. St. Louis Roofing wasn't the cheapest option, but they were so quick to respond and follow up on communication, that we went with them. I was so pleased with the customer service and how quickly the work was completed that we used them again to repair the remaining portion of our roof this Spring. Again, the repairs were scheduled and completed quickly. It was nice to be able to cross that off my to do list with so little hassle or headache.

4/12/19

John L., St Louis

You call back. And left the place clean.

4/9/19

Mehdi K., Ballwin

I had a broken siding vent on my house and they got it fixed very quickly and perfectly. I definitely recommend this company for your roofing jobs.

4/8/19

Jon D., St Louis

Returned my inquiry first day. Maintained contact until rain stopped to allow estimate. Workers came on day scheduled and remained until work was completed. Crew chief came and inspected work. Estimate was "construction technical" but bottom line cost for roofing was within our budget.

4/3/19

Glenda M., St Louis

Very Good

4/2/19

Nick T., University City

Very communicative and quick turnaround!

4/2/19

Steve P., St Louis

Very responsive roofing contractor. Fair price and professional work.

4/1/19

Matt B., Maplewood

We had a pretty bad leak from a poorly done patch on our roof. The previous company had clearly done the bare minimum and it showed. St. Louis Roofing & Exteriors came in and repaired the roof as well as the gutters. Since then there have been two heavy rains and not a sign of water damage to our walls!

4/1/19

Mariela R., St Louis

Excellent work, on very good time frame and excellent staff support

3/31/19

Nicole O., Glencoe

Carlos was great to work with and kept us informed of the progress and changes. We appreciate that everyone worked to complete our project quickly!

3/27/19

Mari D., Chesterfield

St. Louis Roofing & Exteriors is a great company, this company communicates well with its customers and performs the job professionally and in a timely manner. 5 star

3/27/19

Kathy L., St Louis

We had a roof put on 2 years ago and had to replace gutters this year. We were extremely happy with both jobs.

3/26/19

Joe B., St Charles

Good and thorough work.

3/23/19

Ann J., St Louis

Everyone was friendly and the work was done quickly! Looks great and stopped the problem!! Excellent work! Thank you!

3/23/19

Michael S., Imperial

Carlos was freaking amazing helping us get this roof project done!

3/19/19

Sean O., St Louis

Was fast and professional.

3/18/19

Matthew W., Webster Groves

They did a great job communicating with me throughout the project and delivered and completed according to planned schedule. The finalized roof looks great and at the price quoted.

 

3/15/19

Paul G., Clayton

Johnnie on the spot. They came the next day and was on the roof for repair.

3/8/19

Matt B., Maplewood

I was very happy with the way the parapet covering went. It not only looks great but was done in a timely manner!

3/6/19

Ken K., Kirkwood

This company was very professional, got things done on a timely basis. We had an issue and it was taken care of the very next day

3/6/19

Kevin M., St Louis

Needed to get this done fast and they stepped up and helped me out. Got it set up and done in under a week and did a great job.

3/4/19

Sapna G., St Louis

I was impressed with the speed in which you responded to my roofing needs.

2/28/19

Greg M., Maplewood

I was impressed at the promptness in which I was contacted when I first reached out and how quickly the job was done.

2/27/19

Cheryl L., St Louis

Very well informed. Jerry was wonderful to work with.

2/19/19

Lenore M., St Louis

There was a small issue with the downspout but it was fixed the next day.
Good job!

2/18/19

Paul G., Clayton

He was the perfect guy to work with.

1/23/19

Marlene R., Florissant

I truly appreciated the support and assistance from Carlos Gonzalez and Jon Kovarik.

 

1/17/19

John B., Chesterfield

We needed gutters and some rotten wood behind them replaced. We called another company before calling St Louis Roofing (mistake). The other company made the work seem highly labor intensive and costly. Their estimator gave us an estimate that was much higher than what we expected and told us it would probably go up. This left us feeling uneasy. 

We then called St Louis Roofing for a second opinion and our experience was the total opposite of the first company. Everyone we dealt with...the estimator, project manager and technicians...were all highly professional and made us feel confident about the work they were doing. Their bid was much more reasonable and they knocked out this "labor intensive work" very quickly. We added in some other exterior repairs and the result totally surprised us. It looks awesome!

We can only highly recommend St Louis Roofing...5 out of 5 stars.

1/14/19

Todd R., Webster Groves

The guys that did the work were very courteous and professional. They did a very professional job and explained everything they did with pictures of the work.

12/11/18

Ann B., Wildwood

You were professional, timely and answered all the questions we had.